web stats
accessibility ACCESSIBILITY
Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Creating Beautiful Smiles in Santa Rosa
Call: (707)542-1532

Reviews

 

Darren Gonzalez, DDS

Dentist

5.0

77 Reviews

1515 Montgomery Dr # 2

Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

darrengonzalezdds.com/

All Reviews


3 weeks ago
Recommends
Professional, attentive staff

As usual it was great to see Dr G. And his pleasant staff. In 9 years of coming to Dr G. It’s never been a long wait time and best of all never any pain. Thanks
 

 

4 weeks ago
Recommends
Theresa is the best. Sorry, I don't like surveys.
 
2 months ago
Recommends
Great cleaning today, as always :)
I've been coming to Dr. Gonzalez for years now and have always had a positive experience. I no longer dread going to the dentist! His staff is the best.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Sue! It's always great to see you!
 

 

3 months ago
Recommends
Fire your current dental office......(I did)
I hate the dentist. The smell of teeth being drilled on, the cold water, those tools in my mouth and my-God...what am I supposto be doing with my tongue? Fast forward to Dr. Gonzalez and his team: Hands down the best dental office, dentist, hygienist and staff - ever. I needed a filling and it was completed WITHOUT Novocaine which, for me, was a first. Dr. Gonzalez promised me that if I felt ANY sensitivities he would stop and give me the shot but there just wasn't a need for it. High-5 for not having to walk around for the rest of the day drooling on myself. Therese, the full-time (no office jumping) hygienist has a gentle touch and wasn't rough at all. I've had cleanings before where the hygienist might as well been on the road crew for Ghilotti Construction with jackhammer like techniques. It was a breeze and I wasn't shuffled into another room to make ten years worth of appointments that I'm asked to make pre-payments on. All in all I'll be telling everyone I know about my great experience.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Dawn! We appreciate you!!
 

 

3 months ago
Recommends
Always a pleasant experience at this office!
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thanks Julie!!
 
8 months ago
Recommends
Professional and Friendly Staff and Doctor
I actually don't mind coming to the dentist! Doctor Gonzalez and staff make me feel calm and welcome. I have a feeling they love their job. I live in Petaluma and prefer to drive to Santa Rosa because of the quality dental care I receive!! Thank you
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Saundra!!
 
9 months ago
Recommends
Excellent care
I always welcome and appreciate my biannual hygiene appointment with Theresa. The experience is always very gentle and caring, as well as thorough and educational. It's an experience that motivates me to keep up my daily efforts to maintain my own dental health. Dr. Gonzalez, Theresa and Tammy are the reason my teeth are in such great shape. Thank you.
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Steven!!
 
10 months ago
Recommends
Dental cleaning
Theresa - Dr. Gonzalez' dental hygienist - is the best!!!
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Deborah!!
 
10 months ago
Recommends
As always, a visit to Dr. Gonzalez office is like visiting friends Doctor is so gentle. I asked when he was going to do my filling and he said it was done. Easy and painless
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Stow!
 
11 months ago
Recommends
The Best!
I'll keep it short and sweet - this office is the best! Nobody likes going to the dentist but they all make it as painless as possible. Dr. Gonzalez is gentle and a really wonderful dentist, Teresa is so sweet and the best hygienist ever and Tammie greets you with the warmest smile every time you walk in the lobby. So glad I found this office!
Response from Darren Gonzalez, DDS
Thank you Erin!! We appreciate you!